CONTACT

David Simon Brown, Esq.
dbrown@brownandbrownattys.com

Steven S. Brown, Esq.
sbrown@brownandbrownattys.com

Kathleen F. McGovern, Esq.
kmcgovern@brownandbrownattys.com

Pattiann King, Paralegal
pking@brownandbrownattys.com

Janci A. Perkins, Paralegal
jperkins@brownandbrownattys.com

Kate Kennedy, Accounting
kkennedy@brownandbrownattys.com

Helene Eiger, Reception
heiger@brownandbrownattys.com

TELEPHONE
518 783 2200

FACSIMILE
518 783 2225

OFFICE
11 Century Hill Drive
Latham, New York 12110

www.brownandbrown.biz


© Brown & Brown. All Rights Reserved