REFERENCES
Northern Funding Corp.
Michael Soldevere, Vice Pres.
northernfc@aol.com
1407 Route 9
Clifton Park, New York 12065
Phone: 518-371-6886
Fax: 518-371-5103
Hunt Mortgage
Lorraine Angelo
lorraine.angelo@huntmortgage.com
5400 Broadway
Lancaster, New York 12086
Phone: (888) 433-8373
Fax: 518-613-4036
First Niagara Bank, N.A.
Mary Sawyer
mary.sawyer@fnfg.com
11 Century Hill Drive
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-785-0300
Fax: 518-951-2199
Hunt Real Estate
Sandy Evans
sandy.evans@huntrealestate.com
1365 New Scotland Road
Slingerlands, NY 12159
Phone: 518-444-0259
Fax: 518-426-9155
Homestead Funding Corp.
Cheryl Hess
chess@homesteadfunding.com
935 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 518-331-4246
Fax: 518-608-6567
Realty USA
David Phaff
david@davidphaff.com
20 Aviation Road
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-464-1600
Fax: 877-848-2716

Better Homes & Gardens/
Tech Valley Homes
Beth Kaufman
beth.kaufman@tvhre.com
475 Albany Shaker Road
Loudonville, NY 12211
Phone: 518-435-9944
Fax: 518-435-9966